Oakland UMC's Church Officers 2023

Effective January 1, 2023

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

CHURCH COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Pastor:
Co-Chairpersons:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Financial Secretary:
Lay Leader:
Lay Member to AC:

Rev. Robert T. Wellman
Brian and Jennifer Polk
Linda Frye
Zac Wilson
Brenda Gretzinger
Connie Burgoon

COMMITTEE CHAIRS/REPS:

Staff/Parish Relations: Brenda Gretzinger **Trustees:** Diane Harpine Finance: Daphne Dressler D. Plummer/ B. Polk **Educations:** Connie Burgoon Outreach Jaclyn Wilson Worship: Myrna Tracev Membership/Bazaar: **Family/Adult Ministries:** Jaclyn Wilson **Youth Ministries:** Sue Jaeger **Children's Ministries:** Tressa Ports **UMM:** N/A N/A **UMW: Historian:** Cecelia Kelly **Website Coordinator:** Jaclyn Wilson Myrna Tracey **Hall & Hall Sign Coordinator:**

FINANCE:

UMYF Rep:

Chair: Daphne Dressler
Treasurer: Linda Frye
Financial Secretary: Zac Wilson
Lay Leader: Brenda Gretzinger
Auction: Gail Martin/Larissa Nicholson
At Large: Rick Agoris, Connie Burgoon, Diane

Katherine Gallagher

Harpine, Sue Jaeger, Myrna Tracey

STAFF/PARISH RELATIONS (SPRC):

Chair: Brenda Gretzinger **LMAC:** Connie Burgoon

2023: Bruce Anderson, Rose Edmondson, Tressa

Ports

2024: Carroll "Breeze" Reed **2025:** Marian Wolf, Kent Kelly

CHURCH TRUSTEES:

Chair: Diane Harpine

2023: Diane Harpine, Glenn Jaeger, Richard

Franklin

2024: Rick Agoris, Nick Edmondson, Scott Kick

2025: George Brown, Linda Brown

CONGREGATIONAL CARE

PROGRAM MINISTRIES:

Adult/Family: Jaclyn Wilson

Youth: Sue Jaeger

Children's: Tressa Ports, Chelsea Priest, Cherie

Stevens, Jaclyn Wilson

EDUCATION:

Superintendents: Debbie Plummer/Brian Polk

VBS Director: Jaclyn Wilson

Sunday Schools Teachers: Nick Edmondson, Sue

Jaeger, Kate Mielke, and Tressa Ports

OUTREACH:

Chair: Connie Burgoon At Large: Lee Stuples

WORSHIP:

Chair: Jaclyn Wilson
Organist/Choir Director: Lois Mathis
Altar Steward: Connie Burgoon

Acolyte Coordinator:

Nursery Coordinator: Brenda Gretzinger **Communion Stewards:** Linda Frye

LAY LEADERSHIP

DEVELOPMENT/NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Chair: Rev. Robert T. Wellman

2023: Mary Beadenkopf, Joann Keyser, Shari Kick

2024: Myrna Tracey **2025:** Gail Martin

CEMETERY TRUSTEES: (Informational only)

Chair: Richard Franklin;

Vice-Chair: Rick Agoris/Glenn Jaeger; Sec: Myrna Tracey; Treas: Gail Martin; AT LARGE: Nick Edmondson, Diane Harpine, Christopher Paetow, Carroll "Breeze" Reed, Don Schissler, Paul Schissler, Mike Wilson, & Leonard

Wisner.